Member Mornings Registration

To register for an upcoming Member Morning, select your preferred date below and hit the "Next" button at the very bottom of the page, If a date is not appearing on the list, registration for that date has closed.

For more information or to register by phone, please call 314.655.5380.

Event Selection
Celebrations of Culture in the Collection
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 at 9:30 AM
Celebrations of Culture in the Collection
Saturday, May 11, 2019 at 9:30 AM
Celebrations of Culture in the Collection
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 at 9:30 AM
Celebrations of Culture in the Collection
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 at 9:30 AM
Celebrations of Culture in the Collection
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 at 9:30 AM
Rituals and Ceremonies
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 at 9:30 AM
Rituals and Ceremonies
Saturday, June 8, 2019 at 9:30 AM
Rituals and Ceremonies
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 at 9:30 AM
Rituals and Ceremonies
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 at 9:30 AM
Rituals and Ceremonies
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 at 9:30 AM