SLAM Exposed Event Leadership

Bill Donius and Jay Perez
Jeffrey T. Fort
Stacy and Scott Galt
Retta Leritz
Laura and Cameron Murray
Honorary Chairs
Young Friends Past Presidents
Michelle Cohen
Diane Dark
Nancy Freund Fox
Carol Ann Jones
Jim Krekeler
Jobie Summers
Ellen Zucker

SLAM Exposed Event Committee

Michelle and Hany Abounader
Jason M. Arnold
Laura Bissonnette
Karen and Jeffrey Bland
Denise and Kevin Brennan
Christine and Lee Broughton
Lisa and Thomas Carnahan
Reshma and
    Donald Chamberlain III
Michelle and Jeffrey Cohen
Janet Conners
Jeanne and Paul Dalba
Laura and Matt Dunaway
Amy and Mark Favazza
Sam Foxman
Amy Gill
Michael and Diedre Gray
Rob and Katie Holton
Carol Ann and Chuck Jones
Howard and Kerrigan Kaplan
Blaire and Charles Klehm
Emily and Bob Koplar
Sam Koplar
Jacob Laws

Katherine and Marc Lazar
Frecky Lewis
John and Snezana Mahon
Melinda and Jesse Maas
Cindy Teasdale McGowan
Melissa and Robert Merlin
Lisa and Rick Messey
Rebecca Moore
Lauren Ridenhour
Allison W. Roberts
Helene Sayad
Meg Shuff
Elizabeth Tucker
Dean VanMeter
Bradford K. Werner
Melissa Zensen and
      Benjamin Lipman
Ellen and Adam Zucker

One Fine Arts Drive, Forest Park, St. Louis, MO 63110-1380
Telephone 314.721.0072
© 2015 Saint Louis Art Museum | Site Map Terms of Use Site Credits Press Contact Us