MEMBER EVENTS

Museum Members are invited to attend a wide range of special events offering unique access to the Museum, its collections, and exhibitions.

November


 
November Member Mornings
Select Tuesdays and Saturdays

register | learn more
     

 
Art After Dark: Members Party and Open House
Saturday, November 8, 6:00–9:00 pm
register | learn more
     

 
Friends of American Art and Design
Private Collection Tour
Tuesday, November 11, 5:30 pm
learn more
     

 
Members Shop Sale
Friday, November 14, 10:00 am–9:00 pm
learn more
     

 
Friends of African American Art Event
African American Art: Marketing and Media
Saturday, November 15, 10:30 am
register |
learn more
    

 
Members Book Club
Tuesday, November 18, 6:30 pm
Saturday, November 22, 10:30 am
register |
learn more
     

 
Friends of Photography Event
Nicholas Nixon: 40 Years of The Brown Sisters
Thursday, November 20, 5:30 pm
register | learn more
     

December


 
December Member Mornings
Select Tuesdays and Saturdays
register
| learn more
     

 
Young Friends Holiday Happy Hour
Wednesday, December 3
6:00–8:00 pm
register
| learn more
     

 
2014 Gala
bal Polynesie
Saturday, December 6
learn more
     

 
Holiday Family Night
Tuesday, December 9; 5:30 pm

register | learn more

     

 

 

One Fine Arts Drive, Forest Park, St. Louis, MO 63110-1380
Telephone 314.721.0072
© 2013 Saint Louis Art Museum | Site Map Terms of Use Site Credits Press Contact Us