Member Mornings

9:30 am – Coffee in the Cafe
10:00 am – Program begins
Free for Museum Members; Registration Required

Meet for complimentary coffee in the Cafe before the Museum opens to the public and then take a themed tour of the collection. Tour themes change monthly.

Please note: For these events, Members must enter through the new East Building or the parking garage (standard Member rates apply). The doors to the Museum's Main Building willl not open before 10:00 am.
  

 

SEPTEMBER
The Meaning of Masks 
Tuesday, September 13
Tuesday, September 20 Event Full
Saturday, September 24 Event Full
Tuesday, September 27 Event Full

 

     

 

OCTOBER
War and Conflict  
Tuesday, October 4
Saturday, October 15
Tuesday, October 18
Tuesday, October 25


     

 

NOVEMBER
Celebrating the American Collection 
Tuesday, November 1
Saturday, November 12 
Tuesday, November 15
Tuesday, November 29

   

Please note: There are no Member Mornings in December. The program will resume in January 2017. 


 

 

 

 
Parking and Entry for 
Member Mornings
Because Member Mornings begin before we open to the public, the only entrances open for attendees are the parking garage and the new East Building. The Main Building doors do not open until 10:00 am.
We recommend parking in the east parking lot off Fine Arts Drive or the Museum's paid parking garage (standard Member rates apply). For more information, please call 314.655.5380.

 

 

 

 

One Fine Arts Drive, Forest Park, St. Louis, MO 63110-1380
Telephone 314.721.0072
© 2015 Saint Louis Art Museum | Site Map Terms of Use Site Credits Press Contact Us