Member Mornings

9:30 am – Coffee in the Cafe
10:00 am – Program begins
Free for Museum Members; Registration Required

Meet for complimentary coffee in the Cafe before the Museum opens to the public and then take a themed tour of the collection. Tour themes change monthly.

Please note: For these events, Members must enter through the new East Building or the parking garage (standard Member rates apply). The doors to the Museum's Main Building willl not open before 10:00 am.
  

 

JULY
Exploring the new Grace Taylor Broughton
Sculpture Garden

Tuesday, July 7   Event Full
Tuesday, July 14 Event Full
Saturday, July 18 Event Full
Tuesday, July 21 Event Full
Saturday, July 25



Please note this tour will take place outside in the Museum's Sculpture Garden. Please dress appropriately.

     

 

August
The Artist at Work
Tuesday, August 4
Tuesday, August 11
Saturday, August 15
Tuesday, August 25


     

 

September
Nooks and Crannies
Tuesday, September 8
Saturday, September 12
Tuesday, September 22
Tuesday, September 29

     

 

 

 

 
Parking and Entry for 
Member Mornings
Because Member Mornings begin before we open to the public, the only entrances open for attendees are the parking garage and the new East Building. The Main Building doors do not open until 10:00 am.
We recommend parking in the east parking lot off Fine Arts Drive or the Museum's paid parking garage (standard Member rates apply). For more information, please call 314.655.5380.

 

 

 

 

One Fine Arts Drive, Forest Park, St. Louis, MO 63110-1380
Telephone 314.721.0072
© 2015 Saint Louis Art Museum | Site Map Terms of Use Site Credits Press Contact Us